top of page

Our team

Sébastien Daucé
Artistic director

sebastien@pmpa.fr

Organist and harpsichordist, Sébastien Daucé is driven by the desire to bring to life a rich and still little-known repertoire: that of 17th century French music. In 2009, he founded the Correspondances ensemble, which he directs from the harpsichord or organ, and with which he travels throughout France and the world and frequently records for the radio. His exploration of a little-played, often unpublished repertoire, resulted, with the support of the Harmonia Mundi label, a pioneer in many respects in the baroque repertoire, in a discography of seventeen recordings noted by critics. Alongside his activities as a musician, Sébastien Daucé collaborates with the best specialists of the 17th century, regularly publishing articles and participating in important performance-practice projects. Passionate about the question of musical style, he edits the music that constitutes the ensemble's repertoire, going so far as to offer complete recompositions when necessary (Le Ballet Royal de la Nuit). Since 2023, he has been the artistic director of the Promenades Musicales du Pays d’Auge.

Celine Portes
General Delegate

celine@pmpa.fr

DSC05069-2.jpg

A normalist in Italian language and literature and a graduate of Paris-Dauphine University, Céline Portes specialized very early in the management of cultural organizations. She began by working in cultural diplomacy in Italy before occupying various positions within musical structures in France. Since 2015 she has been General Delegate of the early music ensemble Correspondances and from 2023 continues the development of the Festival les Promenades Musicales du Pays d’Auge. She is Vice-President of the Profedim union (producers, festivals and independent music ensembles) and as such sits on the Professional Council of the National Music Center. She is committed to the ecological transition of live performance by co-founding ARVIVA – Living Arts, Sustainable Arts, an association which brings together the sector around new practices in the performing arts professions.

DSC_8705.jpg

Stéphanie Odoux General Coordinator
stephanie@pmpa.fr

After training as a musician and musicologist, Stéphanie Odoux settled in the Pays d'Auge to occupy positions related to music and culture with institutions, communities or orchestras in the region. She is today General Coordinator of the Les Promenades Musicales du Pays d’Auge Festival and is part of the Elmec research group, Study of Musical-Sound Languages on the Screen

Laure Ménégoz.jpeg

Laure Ménégoz

Communication manager

After her degree in languages, literatures and civilizations in Spanish, which allowed her to study for a year in Erasmus in Salamanca, Marie-Louise Cissé is now in her final year of a Master's degree in History and International Cultural Development, at the Polytechnic University of Hauts-de-France. She is currently a production and communications intern for the Promenades Musicales du Pays d’Auge.

Capture d’écran 2024-05-06 à 17.29.30.png

Eric Bedoucha

intern

Currently in the first year of a Master's degree in Project Management and Cultural Establishments at the Aix-Marseille faculty, Eric Bédoucha is an intern at Promenades musicales du Pays d'Auge as public relations manager.

Notre conseil d'administration

  • Catherine PEGARD - Présidente

  • Pierre-Alain de MALLERAY - Vice-Président

  • Cécile GOUBAULT - Trésorier

  • Charles-Edouard de  BROGLIE - Secrétaire

  • Béatrice HOARE - Membre

  • Maryse VERNOCHET  - Membre

  • Olivier JOHANET - Membre

  • Christophe de CEUNYNCK - Membre

  • Marguerite de MEZERAC - Membre

  • Vincent THIMOTHÉ - Membre

  • Catherine COUSIN - Membre

  • Michel FOYER - Membre

bottom of page

top of page

Notre équipe

Sébastien Daucé 
Directeur artistique

sebastien@pmpa.fr

Organiste, Claveciniste, Sébastien Daucé est animé par le désir de faire vivre un répertoire foisonnant et encore peu connu : celui de la musique française du XVIIe siècle. Il fonde alors dès 2009, l’ensemble Correspondances, qu’il dirige depuis le clavecin ou l’orgue, et avec lequel il parcourt la France et le monde et enregistre fréquemment pour la radio. Son exploration d’un répertoire peu joué, souvent inédit, aboutit avec le soutien du label Harmonia Mundi, pionnier à bien des égards dans le répertoire baroque, à une discographie de dix-sept enregistrements remarqués par la critique. Parallèlement à ses activités de musicien, Sébastien Daucé collabore avec les meilleurs spécialistes du XVIIe siècle, publiant régulièrement des articles et participant à d’importants projets de performance-practice. Passionné par la question du style musical, il édite la musique qui constitue le répertoire de l’ensemble, allant jusqu’à en proposer quand cela s’impose, des recompositions complètes (Le Ballet Royal de la Nuit). Depuis 2023, il assure la direction artistique des Promenades Musicales du Pays d’Auge.

Céline Portes
Déléguée générale

celine@pmpa.fr

438098771_949522277177480_7032444643535154616_n.jpeg

Normalienne en langue et littérature italienne et diplômée de l’Université Paris-Dauphine, Céline Portes se spécialise très tôt dans la gestion des organisations culturelles. Elle a commencé par travailler dans la diplomatie culturelle en Italie avant d’occuper en France différentes fonctions au sein de structures musicales. Depuis 2015 elle est Déléguée générale de l’ensemble de musique ancienne Correspondances et poursuit à partir de 2023 le développement du Festival les Promenades Musicales du Pays d’Auge. Elle est Vice-Présidente du syndicat Profedim (producteurs, festivals et ensembles indépendants de musique) et siège à ce titre au Conseil Professionnel du Centre National de la Musique. Elle s’engage dans la transition écologique du spectacle vivant en co-fondant ARVIVA – Ar ts vivants, Ar ts durables, une association qui réunit la filière autour des nouvelles pratiques des métiers du spectacle.

DSC_8705.jpg

Stéphanie Odoux Coordinatrice générale
stephanie@pmpa.fr

Après une formation de musicienne et musicologue, Stéphanie Odoux s’est installée dans le Pays d’Auge pour occuper des postes en lien avec la musique et la culture auprès d’institutions, collectivités ou orchestre du territoire. Elle est aujourd’hui Coordinatrice générale du Festival Les Promenades Musicales du Pays d’Auge et fait partie du groupe de recherche Elmec, Étude des Langages Musico-sonores à l’Écran

Laure Ménégoz.jpeg

Laure Ménégoz

Responsable de l'action Culturelle et artistique

laure@pmpa.fr

Après un master en ingénierie culturelle à l’Institut d’Etudes Politiques de Toulouse qui l’amène à de premières expériences en France et en Inde, Laure Ménégoz s’engage pour un orchestre et un festival à Paris et sur le Bassin d’Arcachon pendant 10 ans. Installée en Normandie depuis 2022, elle rejoint les équipes de l’ensemble Correspondances en tant que responsable de l’action culturelle et artistique et des Promenades musicales du Pays d’Auge qu’elle accompagne sur le volet communication.

Capture d’écran 2024-05-06 à 17.29.30.png

Eric Bédoucha

Stagiaire Chargé des relations avec les publics

contact@pmpa.fr

Actuellement en première année de Master Direction de Projets et d’Etablissement Culturels à la faculté d’Aix-Marseille, Eric Bédoucha est stagiaire aux Promenades musicales du Pays d’Auge en tant que chargé des relations avec les publics.

Notre conseil d'administration

  • Catherine PEGARD - Présidente

  • Pierre-Alain de MALLERAY - Vice-Président

  • Cécile GOUBAULT - Trésorier

  • Charles-Edouard de  BROGLIE - Secrétaire

  • Béatrice HOARE - Membre

  • Maryse VERNOCHET  - Membre

  • Olivier JOHANET - Membre

  • Christophe de CEUNYNCK - Membre

  • Marguerite de MEZERAC - Membre

  • Vincent THIMOTHÉ - Membre

  • Catherine COUSIN - Membre

  • Michel FOYER - Membre

bottom of page